Nanny available in Virginia beach, VA - 658402 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23453

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am an at home mother with my 3 year old boy and I would like to have a playmate or some company for my son. The extra income for my family is also a bonus.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:658402

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have my own children and past experience caring for children in my family of my 9 nieces and nephews and family friends children.

Additional Comments: I'm a very active person, i like to take my son to the park and to swim and do outdoor activities. We have a 1500 sq ft home with a big back yard as well. I'm not big on sitting children in front of a tv all day.i like to give them interaction. I'm negotiable on schedule and pay just ask that you provide lunch and snacks daily.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.