Nanny available in virginia beach, VA - 654866 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelli a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for several years with only a few families. It is what I feel most comfortable doing and feel is my "talent". I enjoy domestic responsibilities over day to day office work. I have worked several years in the mortgage industry and babies and kids is a lot more enjoyable.

Kelli nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:654866

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Since the age of 14 I have been providing childcare and babysitting. I have cared for children of all ages! I have worked in part and full time positions for single and multiple children families. I enjoy the rewarding interaction with children and their entire family. I have a 2 year old daughter of my own, which is why I am interested in overnight care, as to not interrupt her schedule:) I am a non smoker, with a clean driving record and am CPR certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.