Nanny available in Virginia beach, VA - 643539 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny simply because I love kids. Babysitting has always been something I have enjoyed, so nannying would be a great way to continue doing something I love.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:643539

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience started when I was 12! I have been babysitting for families in and around my neighborhood ever since then, and I thoroughly enjoy it. I am currently an Elementary Education major, so I have also spent many hours shadowing teachers in classrooms. Spending time in local elementary schools, along with the classes I am enrolled in for my major, has helped me gain a further understanding of interacting with kids. I have not had a lot of experience with special needs children, however, I babysat a little girl with mild Down Syndrome for a summer.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.