Nanny available in Virginia Beach, VA - 642567 - Nannies4hire.com

Evelyn a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny a because i love children. I have been around babies all my life. I genuinely care for them. I have patience, i'm very gentle, super caring, i'm reliable dependable, responsible respectful of your wishes and there to help you and your child or children. I adore them i absolutely love what i do.

Evelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:642567

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: i have been working with children since i was 14 yrs of age i am now 28. I have worked in a number of daycares the most recent was for 1 year and about 4 or 5 months i have worked with 2 families the first a 5mnth old and a 4 yr old they moved to florida the second family whom im currently with a set of 19 month old twins an d a 4 year old and i have been with them since the twins were about 8 or 9 months.

Additional Comments: I can provide information for the families i have worked with in the past. They love me not to sound extra but i work with them on numerous occasions i'm sure i wouldn't have if they weren't satisfied with me.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.