Nanny available in Virginia Beach, VA - 630274 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23456

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! Watching kids is something i feel i am great at. I enjoy doing arts and crafts, playing games, and singing silly songs, playing outside and going to the park.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:630274

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting ever since i was 12 yers old! So i have 8 years of experiance with children. I have also been a full time Nanny for the past 2 years. I have watched newborns to 13 year olds. I have watched new born twins who also had 4 year old twin brothers and a 2 year old sister! I have lots of experiance! I have worked in a daycare at a local gym as well so i have been around a bunch of children at one time. I love children! I come from a family with 3 sisters and a mother who all also work in the childcare industry!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.