Nanny available in virginia beach, VA - 623612 - Nannies4hire.com

jessica a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23453

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and being able to work with them and watch them grow, learn and experience new things.

jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:623612

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for two girls ages 10 and 12 year (age now) for 3 years. The 10 year old has Spinal Muscular atrophy SMA she is physically handicapped and in a wheel chair I had to lift her, take her to the bathroom, give her a shower, dress her etc. I watched them full time in the summer and part time while they were in school. I helped with homework, took to practice or lessons, cooked dinner and prepared lunch for them to take to school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.