Nanny available in Virginia Beach, VA - 609826 -

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have just finished up my Masters degree in elementary education. I have always love working with children and hope to work with a family for the summer, until the new school year.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:609826

7 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for about eight years. I started babysitting for family friends, but, more recently, I was a nanny for a family of three for one year, ages 2, 4, and 6-years-old while the husband had to work out of town. I then became an assistant teacher at a day care center in the toddler classroom. I worked there for one year and loved it. I took another nanny position for another family, ages 14-months and 8-years-old. This was only a temporary job. I was there for eight months. Lastly, I took a job at another preschool as a lead teacher. Now that the summer is here, I am hoping to find a family to play with and teach! I am very responsible and trustworthy but I am also very upbeat, outgoing and loving! I am graduating in May with my Masters degree in Elementary Education, so I am looking for a summer job until the next school year! :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.