Nanny available in Virginia Beach, VA - 604357 - Nannies4hire.com

Martha a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed being around children and enjoy vacationing and visiting family members with young children. My only child is now 23 and out of college and I would like to help out families with their childcare needs.

Martha nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:604357

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I raised a daughter who is now a college graduate. When she was an infant through kindergarten I provided childcare in my home for neighbors' children.

Additional Comments: I am flexible with scheduling needs, appreciate parents' rules for their children, and genuinely enjoy being around kids. I do not believe placing children in front of the tv is what childcare should be about.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.