Nanny available in Virginia Beach, VA - 592784 - Nannies4hire.com

Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and it would be a really fun job that I would always look forward to doing!

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:592784

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I am a very outgoing, energetic, personable, and positive person which is one of the main reasons I get along with kids so well. Even though I am 19,I still like to play hide and go seek and do many activities that kids like to do. I absolutely LOVE babies & kids. I have been a babysitter for my neighbor ever since she was born, and she is now 9. I am very flexible and can deal with tough kids also. I have babysat multiple children and I love it! I volunteer at a family care center in the infant unit. I normally take care of about 3-4 infants at a time, and it is fun for me! I am a science major and will become a nurse!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.