Tychera a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I have a love for Children. I plan to open up my own daycare center one day. Children bring a smile to my face when they laugh and have fun. I also like to help children when they are having a hard time over coming an obstacle.I feel that becoming a nanny will help me practice the skills that I am learning in school and it will help me to become a better teacher and mentor

Tychera nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:568078

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I am currently a Student at Norfolk State University studying Early Childhood Education Prek -3. I also have an associate degree in Early Childhood Education from TCC. I have been babysitting for 11 years. I have baby-sit ages 1 to 15yrs old.. I like to help children do their homework, do activities and to help them reach mile stones that have not yet reached.. I am also a mentor.. I mentor a young female at the age of 16. Some of the activities, such as go to the museum ,library, beach and what ever else she likes to do.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.