Nanny available in Virginia Beach, VA - 485449 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My mother ran a daycare in our home since I was in grade school until my high school graduation. Helping my mother through those years truly grew my passion for children and I plan on one day opening my own daycare center in my home!

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:485449

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I was my motherís helper for 5+ years while she ran a daycare center out of our home. I knew I wanted to follow in her footsteps and one day open my own daycare center, so I went to Old Dominion University to pursue my dream. I have only one class left to complete my BA in Interdisciplinary Studies Teacher Prep (PreK-6). I have successfully completed 18 Education Curriculum Instruction (ECI) course hours with a grade of "A-"or higher in each where I learned how to engage children in fun and interactive learning. I have worked at a local preschool and I am currently a nanny for an eight week old baby boy. I absolutely love my job; however, I am looking for more hours. I am energetic and spunky while creating a nurturing and loving environment for children. I have always had a strong passion for children and couldn't imagine doing anything else.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.