Nanny available in Virginia Beach, VA - 386275 - Nannies4hire.com

Judy a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have cared for so many children over the years and i'm really good at it. Also, the last three jobs i have brought my own child with me which worked out great..I really like kids they are so honest.

Judy nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:386275

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: wonderful...I have looked after some awesome children of all ages in many different amazing families and worked for many years on an American summer camp teaching horse back riding camp. The children were from 5-15 years old.

Additional Comments: I have two children Kassandra is 17 and graduated high school a year early and Kendall is 10 years old in 5th grade.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.