Nanny available in Virginia Beach, VA - 270114 - Nannies4hire.com

Jaimie a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being with children has always been natural for me, I am drawn to children and they are drawn to me. I suppose we have an unspoken understanding of one another. I believe all of us deserves to have our voice heard whether we are just born or 105 years old. Respect , kindness and love are the building blocks to wonderful human beings!

Jaimie nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:270114

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: My last full time position before moving to Va was with a family in Ma for 5 years. The daughter was 10 weeks when I started and now she is over 5 and while I cared for her they concieved and gave birth to their son who is now 3.5. Before that I worked for a family in Cambridge Ma for 2.5 years and they had twin boys ages 6months and their daughter was 2.5 when I started.

Additional Comments: I am currently enrolled in my elemetary education program and have completed my culinary degree as well as a medical assistant training program.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.