Nanny available in Virginia Beach, VA - 233922 - Nannies4hire.com

Patti a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children.To be part of a childs growth and development is rewarding.I look forward to going to work in the morning.

Patti nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:233922

Experience
9 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have 19 years of childcare experience. I've worked with infants all the way up to the teens. I've been working for a wonderful family for the last 7 years.I will be looking for a new family in September. I enjoy working with children and watching them grow.

Additional Comments: I've cared for infants to school age. I enjoy teaching and have taught children to start reading at age 3. I will be looking for two days a week up to ten hours a day.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.