Nanny available in Virginia Beach, VA - 143548 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have lways adored children and working and helping familiess. I also enjoy in engaging in extra curricular activities and doing things that the children may enjoy maybe puzzles, art, going to the park or the zoo, whatever maybe permitted.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:143548

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I took care of two children ages 2 and four boy and girl for two year, unfortunately the mom pasted. I have cared for two children 2 and three full time and did errands cooked cleaned for the family. I have taken care of three children 9, 7 and 3 Ive had to pick them up from school cook for them and assist with homewrk and tae them to any after school activities. I took care of a 12 year old girl for about a year. I also have experience with my own child who is currenty 2.5 years old. I also took care of a two year old and 3 year old for a short time I was a full time nanny with housekeeping. In addition to family experiences I also was a childcare/teacher for the past 4months. I would be responsible for caring as well as developing the minds of children ages 2-4 yrs old.

Additional Comments: In my personal opinion I believe I am an excellent worker, I am reliable, dependable as well as responsible, and organized. I am excellent with people and have an excessive amount of patients.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.