Nanny available in Virgina Beach, VA - 680410 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Virgina Beach, VA 23462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and am interested in being able to supplement my family's income while having my son with me.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:680410

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at 13 years old and am the oldest of six children. Over the years, I have provided child care in a variety of settings; in home babsitting, working in a church nursery and watching my siblings to name a few. During college I cared for professor's children and assisted with child care for events being held at local Elementary Schools. After graduate school, I worked as a behavioral therapist for children and adolescents for three years. I married in 2012 and nannied for a four month old boy. During my time in this position, I learner that I was pregnant with my son. Since his birth in September 2013, I have watched one other child along with my son.

Additional Comments: I truly enjoy watching children explore their environment and grow.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.