Nanny available in Vineland, NJ - 577282 - Nannies4hire.com

Jane a Nanny for Hire in Vineland, NJ 08361

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a nanny because it's an job that I'm excellent in. I absolutely adore children and I get along with them very well. Previous bosses where always amazed at how long I can occupy a child attention with playing. When playing with them, I put myself in their position and see the world through their eyes. This helps me imagine stories and activities that we can both experience. The bottom line is that caring for a family and their kids is my joy. I love organizing, planning and energizing the kids to be positive and proactive; increasing the happiness in their lives.

Jane nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:577282

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have had the chance to work for many wonderful people over my numerous years of being and nanny. I worked for movie producers, actors and financial specialists that all challenged my capabilities as a worker and put me though though but amazing experiences. I have learned to observe a family and work according to their needs; being precise and vigilant at all times. I have worked in households where i served as the child's gaurdian in all things. From getting them to school to putting them to bed was all on me. This taught me to multi task and be confident in everything I do. This also taught to to recpect evey family and each persons individuality.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian,Ukrainian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.