Nanny available in VINELAND, NJ - 484913 - Nannies4hire.com

MICHELE a Nanny for Hire in Vineland, NJ 08360

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

See below.

MICHELE nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:484913

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE, NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: Energetic Nanny who can quickly create a real bond with children while at the same time respecting a family’s privacy. I am a warm, caring, happy person and highly loyal. I am committed to promoting a child’s physical, mental and emotional needs along with building their self confidence as they grow. I am educated and speak very well. I am also comfortable with pets. I am reliable, engaging, stress free and have extensive experience with the range of infants to 12 years old. I would like to find a family who wants someone who is a talented and capable nanny. I also tutor in reading, history, english and housesit.

Additional Comments: I currently do not have a computer at home, please call Thank you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.