Nanny available in Village of Lakewood, IL - 478557 - Nannies4hire.com

Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Village Of Lakewood, IL 60014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Love being with children and taking care of them and also teaching them about life / watching them grow through the years ! Im available for Part time occasional babysitting ONLY See my schedule here in my profile for times and dates .

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:478557

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: From 1998 - 2006 - teacher assistant in 3 day care centers ( 2 Company Day cares and 1 home d.c. ) . I ve also been an occasional sitter for many families in the past and present . Present family ( single parent ) can provide a great reference if requested by your family . Thanks !

Additional Comments: - Sitter requires the family's home to be non smoking due to allergies . Thanks !! - This Sitter is pet friendly !! -prefer M-F - open & flexible family's child care , but can be your occasional ( night sitter : M-F , anytime on Sat & Sun's ) - can start immediately / ASAP - Sitter has own transportation ( car ) - CPR & 1st Aid trained / certified renewed : Oct 2011


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.