Amairani a Nanny for Hire in Villa Rica , GA 30180

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to have more experience with children because my major is child development and I love kids.

Amairani nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:743040

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, GA

My past childcare experience: I'm currently a nanny for a 9 and 12 year old. I have worked with children of different ages before

Additional Comments: Hello, my name is Amairani xx. I'm a part time nanny now and I'm looking for a full time position. I'm CPR and first aid certified. I'm in college and my major is child development. I am a native Spanish speaker. I have worked with kids of all ages and I guarantee you that your kids will be in good hands.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.