Nanny available in villa rica, GA - 206388 - Nannies4hire.com

sharon a Nanny for Hire in Villa Rica, GA 30180

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children. I want to be flexible because I also have a family, and being independently employed helps me maneuver my time better. It’s also a unique opportunity and life experience to be involved in the growth and development of others. I find it fulfilling being able to help another family provide the security and safety for the most precious members of their family, and giving the parents that added confidence of peace of mind while they are pursuing and achieving their life goals.

sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:206388

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: PROFILE: Loving, fun and savvy child care provider with extensive knowledge of advanced care techniques. Well versed in managing children of age 3months up to 10 years. Incredibly flexible and enjoy traveling. Possess strong references and CPR/First Aid trained. CHILDCARE EXPERIENCE -Nutritious Meal Preparation -Bathing/Clothing -Material Preparation -Recreational Activities -Potty Training -Activities Conduction -Behavioral Management -Diaper Changing -Daily Routine Supervision SPECIAL SKILLS -Capable of merging enjoyable and life-enriching experiences into everyday moments -Adept at running errands and laundry -Computer: Microsoft word, Internet -Possess a valid driver’s license RELEVANT EXPERIENCE 2006-Present House Manager/Nanny -Manage and care for children at employer’s house -Bathe, clothe and nourish children -Watch over children’s activities during meals and rest periods - Involve children in activities such as games, crafts, reading, outings, play dates -Prepare and serve meals for children -Perform all house management duties EDUCATION Croydon College, Surrey, England 1994-1996 City London Polytechnic, London, England 1989-1993 References Available Upon Request


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.