Nanny available in Villa Park, IL - 667058 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Villa Park, IL 60181

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and feel they need to be protected and nurtured at any cost, and I am willing and able to do that.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:667058

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for families since I was 12. I have nannied, worked for a day care and home day care, watched children for date nights, etc. My area of expertise (and what I love the most) is with infants through kindergarten, but I do have experience with older children though nannying and being a camp counselor. I have nannied for up 6 children at a time, so knowing how to handle multiple children is not a problem for me. I am also a mom of two, ages 2 and 4, so I am no stranger to the challenges that can present themselves, or the joys that are abundant!

Additional Comments: I do have my own children that would need to accompany me on any job I would accept that starts before 4pm. There is a possibility to have my husband watch my own children on Tuesdays and Thursdays.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.