Amber a Nanny for Hire in Villa Park, IL 60181

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children, and helping them grow and learn!

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:605270

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hello! I love caring for kids. It's such a passion of mine! Nothing puts a bigger smile on my face than playtime, reading stories or doing an educational activity and seeing a child's response to it and how they grow over time. I am an experienced CNA with about five years of experience, with about three of those years being with children ages 2 months to 21 years of age. I have always had a passion for working with others. Growing up, my mother ran a daycare out of our home. I believe this is what gave me my passion to care for others. I love interacting with children, helping out with crafts, being active outdoors and helping them learn. I am a very loving, responsible, dependable and honest person. I have experience working with multiple children of different ages at once. I am currently seeking a position that averages around 20-30 hours a week. I hope to hear from you soon!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.