Hayley a Nanny for Hire in Villa Park, IL 60181

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and truly enjoy watching them grow and flourish. Enjoy planning learning enriching activities and making every day a memorable one.

Hayley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:576955

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have over ten years of professional child care experience. Ranging from live-in care to live-out care. Responsible for children with a wide spectrum of needs including severe Downs Syndrome, Autism, and a new born baby. Providing daily supervision and interaction while planning out activities and providing safe transportation. Personal responsibility for health, welfare, and safety of the children while maintaining a positive encouraging environment. Performed multiple job functions including tutoring on homework, teaching the religious education class, laundry, cooking meals, cleaning house, and pet care. Big on planning fun events that can be learning enriching and growing close and creating a positive relationship with the children I look after. Truly love working with children and being apart of their lives.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.