Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Villa Park, CA 92861

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children and I'd love to be able to care for the same child(ren) for a long period of time in order to create a long-lasting bond and help them become the best they can be.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:687187

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY, BC

My past childcare experience: I have lots of practice in babysitting neighbors' children and cousins. I volunteered at a private elementary school for an after-school science program and a summer daycare program. I also volunteered with a program, which focuses on reuniting siblings separated in the foster care system, to put on a carnival experience three years in a row. As a result of these experiences, I am very familiar with kids of all ages and feel very confident in my ability to create a safe, fun, responsible, and stimulating environment for children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.