Nanny available in Vienna, VA - 715725 - Nannies4hire.com

Hilary a Nanny for Hire in Vienna, VA 22182

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children and interacting with children of all ages throughout my life and I have 3 children of my own. I have always had an interest in being a Nanny.

Hilary nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:715725

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: When in HS and College I would babysit but also teach swim and tennis lessons to children of all ages. I also have 3 children of my own. My son is 17 and my twins are 14. I would also care for my neices on a regular bases over the last few years.

Additional Comments: I am currently working in a Corporate environment but I am no longer satisfied with a Corporate career and I am ready for a career change and am able to make a career change now in my life.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.