Julienne a Nanny for Hire in Vienna, VA 22182

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been nannying since I was 13 years old and enjoy every bit of it. I love meeting new people and getting to connect with families. I also enjoy art projects, games, dress up, toys and crafts as a grown up. What draws me to the idea of being a nanny is the opportunity to have a positive impact in a child's life. I find endless enjoyment in the enthusiasm that kids' constantly exude, and I think they bring out the best in me. I am always interested in helping kids discover new areas of interest and fostering their creativity in adventurous ways. The most valuable skill I can offer, as an energetic person, is to make kids excited about discovering and learning new things.

Julienne nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:687404

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Hi I'm Julienne and I'm a graduate from George Mason University. I'm outgoing, energetic, and enjoy babysitting children of all ages!! I have more than 10 years of babysitting experience. I am a very funny and a loving person. I'm dependable and responsible! I will provide enthusiasm, energy, creativity and compassion to make sure your kids are safe as well as entertained. I have had childhood experiences working with my little nieces/nephews, children around my neighborhood, and the NOVA area. Whether it is the experience necessary to care for an infant or the challenge of caring for a large group of children, I am the right person for the job.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.