Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Vienna, VA 22180

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very responsible and love children! I am also a college nursing student trying to pay for school.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:685133

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I am currently a sophomore at James Madison University, studying to become a nurse. I am the oldest of 4 girls, all of whom I've cared for countless times. I have babysat for children ages 5-15 in the past and have been responsible for the children and helping them complete their daily routines including meals, school, camps, homework, chores, etc. I have my own car so I am able to provide my transportation to and from the job site as well as any transportation the children may require while I am caring for them. I have a clean driving record with no accidents, speeding tickets, etc. I have no problem with pets, I absolutely love dogs, having 3 of my own at home. I am willing to do any housework (cleaning and laundry) or cooking that is needed. I am looking for a nanny job for the summer of 2015, preferably one that only requires me to work during the weekdays (but I am willing to work the weekends if needed). I look forward to talking to any interested parents.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.