Nanny available in Vienna, VA - 679855 - Nannies4hire.com

Elisabeth a Nanny for Hire in Vienna, VA 22182

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with children! It is a nice change from my school work and my other school activities - lacrosse and sorority life. I like the variety!

Elisabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:679855

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was 12 years old. I started with simple one night babysitting jobs which I still enjoy. Once I was able to drive I started doing week long jobs where I worked during the day with the children. I also starting doing some overnight babysitting for a week and long weekends. My responsibilites included feeding, entertaining, driving the children to their activities and enjoying the children. I have volunteered at Jill's House with children with special needs.

Additional Comments: I am a certified lifeguard with CPR training.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.