Nanny available in Vienna, VA - 674277 - Nannies4hire.com

Livia a Nanny for Hire in Vienna, VA 22182

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. It is incredibly rewarding. I love to watch as the kids grow up and change during my time with them.

Livia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:674277

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: i have always loved working with children. I have been babysitting since I was 12. I started nannying at 18 for a family with three girls, 8,10,12 and stayed with them for almost three years. Later I nanied for 2 girls, ages 4 and 12. Most recently I nannied for nearly 2 years for a family with 2 boys, 5 and 7 and a newborn girl. I have also babysat for quadruplet 3 year olds and twins. I am comfortable with kids of all ages.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.