Nanny available in Vienna, VA - 612135 - Nannies4hire.com

Gisele a Nanny for Hire in Vienna, VA 22180

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love it.

Gisele nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:612135

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids since 2009. Currently, I work for two different families, but I am looking for a new full-time job for January because one of the families I work for won't need me as much anymore. I have been in the area for more than five years. Note this. I know the area pretty well. Things that I usually do with the kids: -Take the kid(s) to the park, library and swimming pool, read to them -Let them read to me, puzzles, coloring, cutting, drawing and arts and crafts in general.

Additional Comments: Please contact me with question that you might have. I can provide references and background check.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Portuguese Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.