Christina a Nanny for Hire in Vienna, VA 22182

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny since I graduated high school. Being a nanny helps to put myself through college and pursue my degree in early childhood education in order to become a 1st or 2nd grade teacher.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:577683

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: 3 children 5 days a week from 8am-6pm. Housekeeping (laundry, kitchen, bedrooms, dishes, floors, etc). Football practice, Rugby practice, Pool, outdoor activities, science experiments for children, etc. I am not only interested in being a full time care giver, but also a full time housekeeper.

Additional Comments: I am available for a full time caregiver and housekeeper position.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.