sue a Nanny for Hire in Vienna, VA 20001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children; I think it's the most fulfilling job someone could have. It's amazing watching children grow and learn.

sue nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:363823

6 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: My name is Sue, I am a college graduate with a degree in social work and dance. I have worked with my previous family for 5 years. I have been taking care of children since age 14. I have a big family with over a dozen nieces and nephews that I have watched over the years, both paid and for free. I have the hands on experience of bathing, feeding and changing diapers, dressing, and playing with toddlers, and also watching older children. I have also been a volunteer at my church for children ages 5 and 7. This included; reading to the kids, preparing lunch for them, and also setting up arts and crafts and other fun activities for them to do, and even singing songs with them. I am a good role model for children and love to be around children of all ages. I love to be a coach and teacher and to show children how to do new things. I am energetic and love to get involved with playing with kids, although I am an adult and a very responsible one at that- sometimes, I am just a "Big kid" myself, that is why I get along so well with children. I am patient with their wants and needs and know how to make them feel comfortable and always know how to make them smile. Another plus to all my experience is the fact that I am certified in CPR and First Aid. I feel as though this experience would be helpful if any situations should arise, I would be prepared and know what to do. My personality traits are as follows, but you would see that there are so much more to add when you meet me. I am very dependable, reliable, hardworking, determined, caring, helpful, respectful, friendly, easy to get along with/and to talk to, understanding, trustworthy, funny, energetic, and down to earth. I feel as though I would be the one for the job because of my experience and I hope to hear from you soon. thank you

Additional Comments: I love to read and discover new things. I am a very neat and organized person. I am also very passionate about cooking and learning about new cultures as well as sharing my background.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.