Nanny available in vienna, VA - 303002 - Nannies4hire.com

Phansuda a Nanny for Hire in Vienna, VA 22180

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love to be with kids. I know that taking care of any kids would not be easy sometimes, but most of the time, their loving, innocent and silliness can make it a wonderful day. I believe that good kids come from good discipline. If we can teach them, give them love, communicate with them and listen to them that will make them a happy healthy kids. look forward to hear from you and have a wonderful day.

Phansuda nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:303002

Experience
6 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Phansuda. I am a graduated. I am seeking for a nanny position. I was a nanny, used to babysit and have at least six years of experience with infant toddler and older age. I am looking for this position because the family that I have been worked with, they have 2 girls; 3 and 5-year-old, leaved the country Additionally, I have started as an au pair by caring for three girls (3, 4 and 7-year-old). The 3 and 4-year-old girls stayed home, I prepared them breakfast and lunch, and played with them, made arts and crafts, painting, and basic learning. Also, I did some light house cleaning. Besides, I helped wash my friend's children (6 months and 2 1/2-year-old) on the weekend. After the program, I had cared a 1-year-old boy until he turned 3 and did babysit on occasionally. Last position I was a nanny who help mom takes care 2 girls, 3 and 5 years old for 3 years before they leave the country.

Additional Comments: I am calm, careful, reliable, patient, responsible, but can be silly sometimes when surrounded by kids. I am non-smoking. I do have my own car and good driving record.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.