Nanny available in Vienna, VA - 139053 -

Josie a Nanny for Hire in Vienna, VA 22181

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been doing it for over 20 years and I absolutely love it.

Josie nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:139053

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I am a loving, experienced, EDUCATED nanny with EXCELLENT LOCAL REFERENCES. I have worked with children of all ages. I AM AN AMERICAN CITIZEN and I do not smoke. I am CPR, First Aid and AED Certified, and I Have a Certificate of Health and Safety. I HAVE TAKEN CLASSES IN CHILDREN'S DEVELOPMENT as well. My utmost goal is to make sure that the children under my care are safe, happy and well taken care of. I like that the children have fun as well when I take care of them. My preferred locations include: Oakton, Vienna, Fairfax and other surrounding areas. Have a wonderful day, Josie

Additional Comments: If you are looking for a great nanny in whom you can trust without hesitation, I can assure you that you would be very happy to have me work for you, and take care of your children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/3/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.