Paige a Nanny for Hire in Vienna, IL 62995

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I honestly can't think of anything else I want to be. I am in school to become a teacher at the moment, but that's not where my heart is. My heart is being one on one with children and being closer to them and watching them grow into their personalities! Sassy or sweet, they are all fun and I have definitely already dealt with sweet all the way to monster!

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:668764

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, KY, LA, MS, MO, NY, NC, SC, TN, TX

My past childcare experience: I have had the opportunity to be a nanny and babysitter to many different children of all ages. I feel so blessed to know them! Every child is different and needs a different level of attention, I try my best to cater to that. I absolutely love children and would love to be able to do it full time while getting to travel some and meet new people along the way!

Additional Comments: If I am far away, I am willing to travel if you have a place for me to stay!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.