Katie a Nanny for Hire in Victoria, MN 55386

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a job that is more rewarding than working in retail or an office setting. I like the home setting better than a daycare because I can give more individual attention to the kids, and it is more rewarding as Iím able to get to know the kids and parents. My passion has always been to work with kids for I love how honest and funny they can be. My favorite thing about kids is the reaction they give when learning something new, and their enthusiasm to continue to learn new things.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:558995

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA, MN

My past childcare experience: I worked in a daycare for over a year working with children; ages 4 weeks to 12years old. I am certified in Red Cross First Aid and CPR for children. Since I was 10 I have been a babysitter, and nanny for many families (Currently 5 families). I have worked with one family for 10years; I started taking care of their daughter at age 2 and later took care of their son.

Additional Comments: I have taken 4 years of Spanish. I am okay with light house cleaning and cooking. If you would like a more advanced and detailed resume please contact me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.