Nanny available in Victoria , BC - 671514 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabriella a Nanny for Hire in Victoria , BC V8L 0A9

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love working with children, there's never a dull moment. I feel children are so uplifting and just a bundle of joy to work with.

Gabriella nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:671514

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, HI, MA, BC


My past childcare experience: Hello, I'm Gabriella. I am the youngest of a family of 6 sisters and 2 brothers, that being said I'm "Super Auntie!” I enjoy working with all ranges of children; I even have experience caring for a child with cerebral palsy. When I care for children I aim to become there friend and mentor. I enjoy being very active with the children I work with, if that involves arts and crafts, or even a daily walk or hike. I would love to meet your family and see if Im the right fit for your position.

Additional Comments: Daily Duties and Tasks I can preform: Dropping off and picking up dry cleaning,Running errands,Household supply shopping, Doing laundry and household cleaning, Purchasing children's clothing and supply’s, Bathing and dressing children, Driving children to school and activities, Helping children with general hygiene, Teaching letters, numbers, and colors, Doing arts and crafts, Teaching manners and other socially appropriate behavior, Organizing and cleaning children's play area,Feeding pets, walking dogs... and much more.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:CA Last login:12/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.