Emma a Nanny for Hire in Victoria, BC V8P 2H1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I used to babysit quite often from 15yrs of age to 22. I would love to continue working with kids.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:557729

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:BC

My past childcare experience: At the age of 15, when I lived in Calgary Alberta, I babysat for 4 different families. Two of those families kept calling me for the next 4 years until I moved away to University. I still babysit for them from time to time when I go home for the holidays. I'm a very loyal sitter and the families I previously cared for would definitely agree. I love children and I've babysat all ages from infants all the way to 13 years old. The largest family I babysat was a family of four. I also have experience nannying children with dissabilities and have no problem doing so.

Additional Comments: I have now moved to British Columbia to complete a BSC in Sciences at the University of Victoria.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:British Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.