Nanny available in Victoria, BC - 472113 - Nannies4hire.com

Karen a Nanny for Hire in Victoria, BC V8N 2Z9

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love and value children. I am passionate about parenting and eager to support parents in that role. I enjoy caring for children. I have on-the-job practical knowledge and experience in raising children. I have a healthy sense of humour. I desire to contribute to the health and well being of the family.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:472113

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I'm a mom of grown kids. I am currently working as an Early Childhood Assistant.I love working with the children. I have experience in education and also provided childcare with Home Childcare, and independent home childcare from infant to 6 for several years.

Additional Comments: Wage is negotiable depending on the location, hours, requirements etc. Thanks so much for reading my profile and all the best on finding a nanny to suit your family's needs!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.