Tanya a Nanny for Hire in Victor, NY 14564

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, especially now that I have one of my own. I love art and watching kids make projects they can be proud of is really amazing. Helping children grow and learn to become independent is rewarding.

Tanya nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:347600

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am a 31 year old mother of a 6 year old little boy. I also have been a nanny for three different families. Two of the Three families have had two children with one child having one or more allergies. I have been a nanny for a family with twins and also been a nanny for a family with an infant. I have three siblings who are 9, 10, and 18 years younger than me that I grew up babysitting for. I also worked in a child care facility as an assistant teacher for two years working with ages newborn to school age.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.