Nanny available in Vicksburg, MS - 613103 - Nannies4hire.com

Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a former elementary school teacher and professional writer. I no longer want to work in the current educational climate (i.e., test-emphasis) but I want to continue working, and I love to teach and spend time with kids. I have an extensive collection of children's literature and lots of creative ideas for kids to pursue to develop their critical thinking skills and appreciation for learning. I also enjoy cooking and baking from scratch and many of the typical home-making arts.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:613103

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA, MS


My past childcare experience: I ran a home daycare for six years, including providing extensive outdoor play, creative arts, love and affection, healthy well-balanced meals and snacks, and some pre-school education. I raised three children who are currently in their 20s and successfully working, living, and loving. One has a master's degree, one a bachelor's, and one is a full-time accounting supervisor also pursuing a bachelor's at Northeastern University. I have also taught elementary school and Sunday school for many years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.