Nanny available in Vestal, NY - 610378 - Nannies4hire.com

Vaishali a Nanny for Hire in Vestal, NY 13850

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and understand that man families are extremely busy but they want their child to be taken care by someone they trust. For the most part, parents just want what is best for their child and having a good nanny is extremely important.

Vaishali nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:610378

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Over the years I have babysat for many children ranging in age from infants to 14 years old. I have babysat for my aunt who one of her children has shaken baby syndrome. Many of her children went through the foster care system before she adopted them, so I have had to deal with children with a ride range of backgrounds.

Additional Comments: I am a fun, active, young person. I like to do things and keep active and love spending time with children. I work hard but always do my best to keep a fun and positive attitude.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.