Laura a Nanny for Hire in Versailles, OH 45380

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am graduating from the University of Dayton in May with a degree in High School Language Arts Education. I am looking for a summer job, and I would love to be a nanny because I am passionate about caring for others and working with children. I am creative, caring, responsible, fun, and dependable.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:734269

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for various families since I was thirteen. Before I first began, I joined a Babysitting Club where I learned how to be a prepared and responsible babysitter. I have been caring for children on and off every since. My long term nanny job was for about three-four years. I cared for two young girls.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.