Charle a Nanny for Hire in Versailles, KY 40383

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of and nurturing children is a deep passion of mine. Helping care for and educate children is an extremely important responsibility that I take very seriously, and it brings me such joy to do so. There's nothing more precious in this world than children.

Charle nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:652415

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I am currently a full time Nanny in Lexington to a 15 month old boy. I have been his Nanny since April 2013. I am a former daycare infant teacher. I also have had Orientation I for Early Childhood Education. I am First Aid and CPR certified, including for infants. Aside from that, I am a mother to three children, ages 18, 15, and 14.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.