Jasmin a Nanny for Hire in Verplanck , NY 10596

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and love interacting with them. Teaching toddlers new words or strategies and watch them use it through out they're daily activities is rewarding. Knowing that I have done my part to help someone else's life fulfills me.

Jasmin nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:629474

4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hello Family, I am looking for a fun-loving, sweet, pleasant yet firm, energetic family like myself. My job is not only caring and protecting your newborn but also making you feel comfortable plus secure with leaving your child in my care. Qualifications:  Great References, clean drivers license, own transportation, None-smoker, CNA, MA, CPR certified/first aid, Current online college student, flexible, Experienced  One child, twins, multiples etc... 

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.