Lauryn a Nanny for Hire in Verona, WI 53593

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Make a difference,having the ability to shape children's small minds and establish lifelong habits, such as manners and organizational skills, that will aid children in succeeding as adults. Also I want to help the parents by providing a necessary service that allows them to focus on their jobs and other duties, comforted that their children are safe and happy at home. Nanny's make a huge difference in the happiness and well-being of the child as well as the parents life while earning the money I need to provide for my own needs.

Lauryn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:695660

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have been a full-time nanny for the last 5 years for a family. I have been babysitting for over 9 years! I have cared for children anywhere for 2 months old to 12 years of age!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.