Nanny available in Verona, VA - 777724 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Verona, VA 24482

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children have always played a big part in my life. It is a great fulfillment for me to be able to have a little part in taking care of them while watching them grow and learn. I take great pride with every little pride and joy that I get the opportunity to take care of. It is my goal to make every child feel safe and secure and make the experience a great one for the whole family.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:777724

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, VA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was in high school. I babysat for teachers and neighbors. After having my own child, I worked in Elementary schools where I had the privilege of working with special needs children. I then became a youth director at my church and decided to work with high school students. After becoming a grandmother, I decided to take care of her for her first 18 months. I have been a nanny for a little girl for the last 6 months whom I've gotten quite fond of but is moving away.

Additional Comments: I have had a background check when I was working in school system along with CPR license which I have not updated.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.