Alaina a Nanny for Hire in Verona, PA 15147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny for many reasons. The first being the most obvious; I love children. I have found that although there is much to teach them, they can also teach us just as much. Seeing the world through the eyes of a child can be a very uplifting experience. Too often do we as adults forget the innocence and beauty of life. Children seem to have a way of restoring that and my job as a nanny is to not only help prepare the children for their adulthood, but also preserve that way of thinking.

Alaina nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:685145

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have always had a wonderful time caring for children. I feel that children warm up to me quickly and we are able to have fun while learning.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.