gertrude a Nanny for Hire in Verona, PA 15147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I found that that is where my heart belongs. I am so sure of myself when I am giving all my energy and experience to a lovely child of God.

gertrude nanny Gender:Female Age:78 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:560836

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Began my childcare experience 14 years ago, beginning with a position at a childcare center. I then went on to do private nanny work until this day. I am searching for a new family to work for because my present job will end in September, when the child starts school full time.

Additional Comments: You will never be sorry you hired me. These last two families I have worked for, have totaled 9 years. They were infants when I was hired, and stayed until they are ready for school.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.